Kontakt oss

21. mars 2019

Fylkestingslista

  1. Carl Johansen / 957 25 414 / carl.johansen@mdg.no
  2. Joakim Skaar / 948 10 562 / skaar.joakim@gmail.com
  3. Bente Iversen Foseide / 906 437 46 / bentefoseide@gmail.com

Lokallag:

Lag Kontaktperson Tlf / epost Sosiale medier
Møre og Romsdal Øyvind Festø 906 65 856 / moreogromsdal@mdg.no Facebook
Ålesund Joakim Skaar 948 10 562 / aalesund@mdg.no Facebook / Instagram / Twitter
Molde Ingvild Espelid Wold 911 27 674 / molde@mdg.no Facebook
Kristiansund Gro Santi Johnsen 482 66 537 / kristiansund@mdg.no Facebook
Volda Inghild Remøy 414 29 102 volda@mdg.no Facebook
Ørsta Frida Gilberg 413 16 073 / orsta@mdg.no Facebook
Sula Remi Reksten 932 95 769 / sula@mdg.no Facebook
Rauma Geir Klepaker 922 42 428 / rauma@mdg.no Facebook
Tingvoll Marianne Nystad 950 32 805 / tingvoll@mdg.no Facebook
Surnadal Erik Moen 928 08 706 / surnadal@mdg.no Facebook
Sunndal Germain Schmid 992 76 341 / sunndal@mdg.no Facebook
Hustadvika Øystein Settem Wold 980 90 349 / hustadvika@mdg.no Facebook
Stranda Jan Håkon Vikane 934 02 210 / stranda@mdg.no Facebook